Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Splendiferous Collection by Roald Dahl

The Splendiferous Collection by Roald Dahl

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tortoises, Big Bad wolves, and window-washing pelicans will keep you giggling for hours with this six card bundle.

This card pack includes:

1. Dirty Beasts, narrated by various artists
2. Revolting Rhymes, narrated by various artists
3. The Enormous Crocodile, narrated by Stephen Fry
4. Esio Trot, narrated by Quentin Blake
5. Fantastic Mr Fox, narrated by Chris O'Dowd
6. The Giraffe, The Pelly and Me, narrated by Hugh Laurie


View full details